Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

Abeddac Trading

Gauteng

Contact Person: Benjy Jassinowsky | Tel: 011 917 9900 | Fax: 011 892 3885 | Email: benjy@abeddac.co.za

Abroad Metals & Trading

Gauteng

Contact Person: Lena Kleinhans | Tel: 082 788 9807 | Fax: 018 293 3277 | Email: abroadmetals@telkomsa.net

ABS Industrial Group

Gauteng

Contact Person: Francois Heunis | Tel: 011 392 6591 | Fax: 011 392 6593 | Email: francois@absgroup.co.za

Achilles Commodities Trading (Pty) Ltd

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Ashok Bansal | Tel: 031 337 4803 | Email: achilles@telkomsa.net

Africa Scrap Recyclers

Gauteng

Contact Person: Jan Booysen | Tel: 012 377 1394 | Fax: 012 377 1394 | Email: denise@africascrap.co.za

Alicop Trading

Gauteng

Contact Person: Dermot Whyte | Tel: 011 440 3436 | Fax: 011 440 3436 | Email: dfwhyte@mweb.co.za

Amalgamated Metals Booysens

Gauteng

Contact Person: Boetie Combrink | Tel: 011 835 1514 | Fax: 011 496 3546 | Email: boetie@amalga.co.za

Amalgamated Metals Recycling (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Chris Coombes | Tel: 011 835 1514 | Fax: 011 496 3546 | Email: amalga@iafrica.com

Amalgamated Metals Recycling Westrand (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Lisa Steenkamp | Tel: 011 760 2012 | Fax: 011 760 4124 | Email: lisa.steenkamp@myisp.co.za

AN Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Ms J F van Zyl | Tel: 012 379 2392 | Fax: 012 379 4463 | Email: anmetals@telkomsa.net

Ben Jacobs Iron & Steel (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Wayne Diner | Tel: 011 841 6900 | Fax: 011 917 9960 | Email: wayne@benjacobs.co.za

Bez Scrap Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Pieter Bezuidenhout | Tel: 057 396 5506 | Fax: 057 355 3042 | Email: annie12009@live.com

Free State

Contact Person: Pieter Bezuidenhout | Tel: 057 396 5506 | Email: annie12009@live.com

BG Scrap Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Christo Louw | Tel: 011 740 1767 | Fax: 011 744 1766 | Email: bgscrap@mweb.co.za

Bongani Metal Traders BWO

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Vic Louw | Tel: 013 246 1986 | Email: vic@bonganimetals.co.za

Bredell Plant Hire

Gauteng

Contact Person: Rudolph Lotter | Tel: 011 024 3602 | Fax: 011 918 8485 | Email: bredellplant@tiscali.co.za

Cayo Largo Holdings 17 CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Juan Patuel | Tel: 083 601 9014 | Fax: 011 467 0809 | Email: teresa@metalco.co.za

Central Waste (Ellis Waste)

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Timothy Lloys-Ellis | Tel: 033 397 0758 | Email: mwewaste@mweb.co.za

Chopin Scrap Metal Dealers

Gauteng

Contact Person: Stephanus Mynhardt | Tel: 017 712 5678 | Fax: 017 712 3423 | Email: joleneodendaal@telkomsa.net

Collect-a-Can (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Melanie | Tel: 011 466 2939 | Fax: 011 466 2941 | Email: melanie@collectacan.co.za

Cronimet (RSA) (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: | Tel: | Fax: 011 864 8001 | Email: bernard@cronimet.co.za