Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

CSC Metal Recycling CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Dave Smit | Tel: 016 590 1137 | Fax: 016 590 1968 | Email: dave@amalga.co.za

Dark Metals

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Leonardo Markson | Tel: 824 280 890 | Email: darklingleo@gmail.com

Desco Electronic Recyclers

Gauteng

Contact Person: Costa Airaga | Tel: 011 979 3017 | Fax: 011 979 1938 | Email: costa@desco.co.za

Envirocycle De Wildt (Pty) Ltd

Limpopo

Contact Person: Stefan Pretorius | Tel: 082 870 0696 | Email: stefan.enviro@gmail.com

Ferrous Metal Processors

Gauteng

Contact Person: Shane McPherson | Tel: 011 917 4466 | Fax: 011 892 1026 | Email: shane@metconexports.com

Fine Metals

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Mike Wilson | Tel: 031 465 5055 | Email: mike@finemetals.co.za

Fishof 1220 CC (Bosveld)

Limpopo

Contact Person: I Strydom | Tel: 015 297 4745 | Email: bosveld@polka.co.za

Freestate Metals

Free State

Contact Person: Dennis van Heerden | Tel: 051 435 2870 | Email: denvh@mwebbiz.co.za

Gauteng Metal Recyclers

Gauteng

Contact Person: Monique van Niekerk | Tel: 011 421 5363 | Fax: 086 608 2073 | Email: info@gautengmr.co.za

Group Wreck International Non Ferrous

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Angelo Solimene | Tel: 031 464 1308 | Email: solo@gwinf.co.za

Highland Metals CC

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Harold Outram | Tel: 013 699 2280 | Email: highlandmetals@telkomsa.net

Ideal Scrap Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Wayne Hollard | Tel: 011 965 0838 | Fax: 011 965 0703 | Email: whollard@gmail.com

India Steel (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Sachin Ahuja | Tel: 011 908 9440 | Fax: 011 908 9441 | Email: sachin@indiasteel.co.za

Industrial Scrap Metal CC

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: James Roberts | Tel: 031 700 2152 | Email: ism@telkomsa.net

J H Metals

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Jacques Kolver | Tel: 013 243 3651 | Email: jhmetals@lantic.net

Jimmy's Scrap Metals CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Jimmy Moodie | Tel: 011 815 4113 | Fax: 011 815 4115 | Email: stephniejsm@absamail.co.za

Just Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: F C (Erick) van Breda | Tel: 012 565 6302 | Fax: 012 565 6302 | Email: erickvanbreda@gmail.com

Kwanda

Gauteng

Contact Person: Damian Buckley | Tel: 011 842 0200 | Fax: 082 896 7529 | Email: damian.buckley@rappa.co.za

Kya Sand Recycling Centre

Gauteng

Contact Person: Gerald Houston | Tel: 083 415 7367 | Fax: 086 645 0904 | Email: servprop@absamail.co.za

L O Rall (Pty) Ltd

Cape

Contact Person: Leon Rall | Tel: 021 981 9723 | Email: lorall@3i.co.za