Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

Kya Sand Recycling Centre

Gauteng

Contact Person: Gerald Houston | Tel: 083 415 7367 | Fax: 086 645 0904 | Email: servprop@absamail.co.za

L O Rall (Pty) Ltd

Cape

Contact Person: Leon Rall | Tel: 021 981 9723 | Email: lorall@3i.co.za

Laney's Metal Trading (Pty) Ltd

Free State

Contact Person: Henry Laney | Tel: 051 432 0169 | Fax: 051 432 0168 | Email: hlaney@telkomsa.net

Louis Faivelowitz CC

Cape

Contact Person: Mark Faivelowitz | Tel: 021 932 4370 | Email: mark@faivelowitz.com

Maverick 29 Business Management CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: B Jassinowsky | Tel: 011 917 9900 | Fax: 011 892 3885 | Email: maverick29@lantic.net

Metal Connection

Gauteng

Contact Person: Etienne Steenkamp | Tel: 082 767 6427 | Email: etienne@metal-connection.com

Metbin Metal Trading CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Gavin Morgan | Tel: 011 614 7905 | Fax: 011 624 2952 | Email: gavin@themetalbin.co.za

MMH Recycling Systems (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Nic Potgieter | Tel: 082 903 1546 | Fax: 086 643 5240 | Email: heleen@mmhrecsys.co.za

MRS Scrap Holdings CC

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Stephan Mynhardt | Tel: 017 712-3231 | Email: smynhardt@telkomsa.net

Nieuwco (Pty) Ltd

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Danie Nieuwenhuizen | Tel: 015 491 8865 | Fax: 086 502 1738 | Email: danie@nieuwco.co.za

Nieuwco Group of Companies

Gauteng

Contact Person: Benny Nieuwenhuizen | Tel: 016 427 4142 | Fax: 016 427 4146 | Email: bennie@nieuwco.co.za

Nieuwco Mpumalanga (Pty) Ltd

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Danie Nieuwenhuizen | Tel: 013 758 1733 | Fax: 086 502 1738 | Email: danie@nieuwco.co.za

Nigel Scrap Metals CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: C J Moodie | Tel: 011 815 4113 | Fax: 086 246 3066 | Email: stephniejsm@absamail.co.za

NIMSI (Naauwpoort Industrial & Mining Salvage Industries CC)

Mpumalanga

Contact Person: Arthur Lloyd | Tel: 013 691 2113 | Email: maggielloyd@mweb.co.za

NN Metals (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Shawn Human | Tel: '012 804 9390 | Fax: 012 804 9873 | Email: shawnh.nnm@gmail.com

NN Metals Phalaborwa (Pty) Ltd

Limpopo

Contact Person: W Snyman | Tel: 015 781 1640 | Email: nnmetalspala@lantic.net

NN Metals Rosslyn (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Shawn Human | Tel: 012 541 0548 | Fax: 012 541 0549 | Email: rinaverster.nnm@gmail.com

NW Reclaiming & Steelmerchants

North West

Contact Person: Gert Jansen van Vuuren | Tel: 018 484 1882 | Email: gert@nwreclaiming.co.za

OneSteel Recycling

Cape

Contact Person: Lynn Brock | Tel: 021 671 4808 | Email: lbrock@onesteelasia.com

Orange Farm Metals CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Eugene Boshoff | Tel: 011 850 0705 | Fax: 086 512 2032 | Email: ofm@absamail.co.za