Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

Recycling International

Other

Contact Person: Manfred Beck | Tel: +3126 312-0994 | Email: helga@recyclinginternational.com

RGC Brokers CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Roelof Morrison | Tel: 079 895 7413 | Fax: 086 624 2537 | Email: mrudi@mweb.co.za

Ri-Bell Scrap Metal CC

Cape

Contact Person: Diedrick Bellairs | Tel: 041 453 8020 | Email: bellairs@algoanet.com

Rietchard Scrap Metals CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Roland Hopkins | Tel: 011 412 1118 | Fax: 011 412 1119 | Email: roland@jht.co.za

Rustivia Metals CC

Gauteng

Contact Person: Nikhil Talwar | Tel: 011 828 9961 | Fax: 011 828 5134 | Email: nkumartalwar@rustiviametals.co.za

SA Metal Group

Cape

Contact Person: Graham Barnett | Tel: 021 590 3900 | Email: gonda@sametal.co.za

Sasolburg Scrap Metals (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Tiaan Swarts | Tel: 016 986 0732 | Fax: 016 986 0500 | Email: tiaan@sasolburgscrapmetal.co.za

Scrapmania (Bowas Scrapmania CC)

Cape

Contact Person: Rafiqa | Tel: 021 691 4256 | Email: bowasr@telkomsa.net

Shaun's Metal Trading (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Jeremy Croxford | Tel: 011 945 1706 | Fax: 011 965 0140 | Email: emt@telkomsa.net

Speciality Metals (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Andrew Kilmartin | Tel: 011 452 4266 | Fax: 011 452 4742 | Email: andrew@specialitymetals.co.za

Spot Cash Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Muhammed Mehtar | Tel: 011 837 2319 | Fax: 011 837 1044 | Email: spotcashmetals@yahoo.com

Star Recycling Company (SRC)

Gauteng

Contact Person: Quintin Starkey | Tel: 011 864 5130 | Email: quintin@src.co.za

Steelco Broking (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Anne Croucamp | Tel: 011 474 8091 | Fax: 011 474 8074 | Email: steelco@mweb.co.za

Suhag Investrades (Pty) Ltd

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Soumen Bhuniya | Tel: 031 368 2080 | Email: soumen@indicaa.ae

Sunset Metals

KwaZulu-Natal

Contact Person: Leon Pillay | Tel: 083 789 5711 | Email: sunsetmetals@telkomsa.net

The Big Bin

North West

Contact Person: Jannie van Deventer | Tel: 084 510 6203 | Email: thebigbin@biandi-simbras.co.za

Toit Metals

Gauteng

Contact Person: Cecil Bezuidenhout | Tel: 012 379 8188 | Fax: 012 377 0860 | Email: cbez@webmail.co.za

UCG Recycling (Pty) Ltd

Gauteng

Contact Person: Mr Tony Herman | Tel: 011 762 4336 | Fax: 011 762 6490 | Email: tonyherman@ucg.co.za

Unique Scrap & Waste

Gauteng

Contact Person: Mark Lambourn | Tel: 011 393 4356/7 | Fax: 011 393 1012 | Email: uniqscrap@mwebbiz.co.za

United Metals (Pty) Ltd

Cape

Contact Person: Graham Moss | Tel: 021 932 7945 | Email: unmet@maxitec.co.za