Member Locator

The MRA has members situated around the country. Search our Member locator to find your nearest Metal Recycler.

Sort by province

Abeddac Trading

Contact Person: Benjy Jassinowsky | Tel: 011 917 9900 | Fax: 011 892 3885 | Email: benjy@abeddac.co.za

Abroad Metals & Trading

Contact Person: Lena Kleinhans | Tel: 082 788 9807 | Fax: 018 293 3277 | Email: abroadmetals@telkomsa.net

ABS Industrial Group

Contact Person: Francois Heunis | Tel: 011 392 6591 | Fax: 011 392 6593 | Email: francois@absgroup.co.za

Africa Scrap Recyclers

Contact Person: Jan Booysen | Tel: 012 377 1394 | Fax: 012 377 1394 | Email: denise@africascrap.co.za

Alicop Trading

Contact Person: Dermot Whyte | Tel: 011 440 3436 | Fax: 011 440 3436 | Email: dfwhyte@mweb.co.za

Amalgamated Metals Booysens

Contact Person: Boetie Combrink | Tel: 011 835 1514 | Fax: 011 496 3546 | Email: boetie@amalga.co.za

Amalgamated Metals Recycling (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Chris Coombes | Tel: 011 835 1514 | Fax: 011 496 3546 | Email: amalga@iafrica.com

Amalgamated Metals Recycling Westrand (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Lisa Steenkamp | Tel: 011 760 2012 | Fax: 011 760 4124 | Email: lisa.steenkamp@myisp.co.za

AN Metals

Contact Person: Ms J F van Zyl | Tel: 012 379 2392 | Fax: 012 379 4463 | Email: anmetals@telkomsa.net

Ben Jacobs Iron & Steel (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Wayne Diner | Tel: 011 841 6900 | Fax: 011 917 9960 | Email: wayne@benjacobs.co.za

Bez Scrap Metals

Contact Person: Pieter Bezuidenhout | Tel: 057 396 5506 | Fax: 057 355 3042 | Email: annie12009@live.com

BG Scrap Metals

Contact Person: Christo Louw | Tel: 011 740 1767 | Fax: 011 744 1766 | Email: bgscrap@mweb.co.za

Bredell Plant Hire

Contact Person: Rudolph Lotter | Tel: 011 024 3602 | Fax: 011 918 8485 | Email: bredellplant@tiscali.co.za

Cayo Largo Holdings 17 CC

Contact Person: Juan Patuel | Tel: 083 601 9014 | Fax: 011 467 0809 | Email: teresa@metalco.co.za

Chopin Scrap Metal Dealers

Contact Person: Stephanus Mynhardt | Tel: 017 712 5678 | Fax: 017 712 3423 | Email: joleneodendaal@telkomsa.net

Collect-a-Can (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Melanie | Tel: 011 466 2939 | Fax: 011 466 2941 | Email: melanie@collectacan.co.za

Cronimet (RSA) (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: | Tel: | Fax: 011 864 8001 | Email: bernard@cronimet.co.za

CSC Metal Recycling CC

Contact Person: Dave Smit | Tel: 016 590 1137 | Fax: 016 590 1968 | Email: dave@amalga.co.za

Desco Electronic Recyclers

Contact Person: Costa Airaga | Tel: 011 979 3017 | Fax: 011 979 1938 | Email: costa@desco.co.za

Ferrous Metal Processors

Contact Person: Shane McPherson | Tel: 011 917 4466 | Fax: 011 892 1026 | Email: shane@metconexports.com